Editorial Committee

Editors

Name

Institution

Email

M. Vanaja

 

ICAR-Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture, Santoshngar, Hyderabad-500059, Andhra Pradesh

vanajamaddi@gmail.com

Jagadish Rane

 

School of Drought Stress Management, ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon Kh, Baramati-413115

jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in

Arun K. Shanker

 

ICAR-Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture, Santoshnagar, Hyderabad-500 059

arunshank@gmail.com

M. Djanaguiraman

 

Department of Crop Physiology, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore-641003

janitnau@gmail.com

Renu Pandey

 

Division of Plant Physiology, Indian Agricultural Research Institute New Delhi-110012

renu_iari@rediffmail.com

Muthappa Senthil Kumar

 

National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi-110067

skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in

 

Amod Kumar Thakur

 

ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023, Orissa

amod_wtcer@yahoo.com

Uday Burman

ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur-342003

burmanuday821@gmail.com

R. Elanchezhian

 

ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil Science, Nabi Bagh, Berasia Road, Bhopal-462038

elanrc@gmail.com

Alok K. Sinha

 

National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi-110067

alok@nipgr.ac.in

Anil Kumar Singh

Agricultural Biotechnology

ICAR-Indian Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology, Namkum, Ranchi-834010

anils13@gmail.com

P. Sudhakar

 

Department of Crop Physiology, S.V. Agricultural College, ANGRAU, Tirupati-517 502

sudhakarpalagiri@gmail.com

Overseas Editors

Name

Institution

Email

Naveen Kumar Dixit

 

University of Maryland Eastern Shore/University of Maryland College Park, 217 Hall Drive, Salisbury

MD 21804, USA

dixit2000in@yahoo.com

Kadambot Siddique

The UWA Institute of Agriculture, The University of Western Australia, Perth, WA 6009, Australia

kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au

S.V. Krishna Jagadish

Department of Agronomy, Kansas State University, 2004 Throckmorton Ctr., Manhattan, Kansas 66506, USA

kjagadish@ksu.edu

Ramanjulu Sunkar

Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 
246 Noble Research Center, Oklahoma State University; Stillwater, OK 74074

ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu

Bala Rathinasabapathi

Horticultural Sciences Department, 2247, Fifield Hall
University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida 32611-0690

brath@ufl.edu

Babu Valliyodan

Division of Plant Sciences and National Center for Soybean Biotechnology, 40 Ag Building, University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211

valliyodanb@miss