Editorial Committee

 

Associate Editor-in-Chief
Dr. M.S. Sheshshayee

Department of Crop Physiology

University of Agricultural Sciences,

GKVK Campus, Bengaluru-560065

 
 
Editors
Alok K. Sinha
National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg New Delhi-110067
alok@nipgr.ac.in
M. Djanaguiraman
Department of Crop Physiology Tamil Nadu Agricultural University Coimbatore-641003, Tamil Nadu
janitnau@gmail.com
Ratna Kumar Pasala
ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030, Telangana
pratnakumar@gmail.com
Jagadish Rane
School of Drought Stress Management, ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Baramati-413115
Jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in
Madan Pal Singh
Division of Plant Physiology ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110012
madanpal@yahoo.com
Senthil-Kumar Muthappa
National Institute of Plant Genome Research, Aruna Asaf Ali Marg, New Delhi-110067
skmuthappa@nipgr.ac.in
K.S. Krishnamurthy
Department of Plant Physiology Indian Institute of Species Research Marikunnu P.O., Calicut–673012, Kerala
keyeskemurthy@yahoo.com
Mamrutha H.M
ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat & Barley Research, Karnal-132001, Haryana
mamrutha.M@icar.gov.in
Sudhir Kumar Guru
Department of Plant Physiology College of Basic Sciences, GB Pant University & Technology, Pantnagar-263145, Uttarakhand
skguru123@yahoo.com
Lekshmy S.
Division of Plant Physiology ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110012
lekshmyrnair@gmail.com
R. Gomathi
Crop Production Division ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute Coimbatore-641007, Tamil Nadu
gomathi_sbi@yahoo.co.in
Vidhu A. Sane
CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Rana Pratap Marg Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh
sanevidhu@rediffmail.com

 

Associate Editors
Ashish K. Chaturvedi
Land and Water Management Research Group, Centre for Water Resources Development and Management (CWRDM) Kunnamangalam, Kozhikode-673571
ashispc@gmail.com
Mahesh Kumar
Division of Plant Physiology ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110012
mahesagrawal@gmail.com
Rohit Joshi
Department of Biotechnology CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur
joshirohit6@gmail.com
Gaurav Zinta
Division Biotechnology CSIR-Institute of Himalayan Bioresource Technology, Palampur, Himachal Pradesh
gauravzinta@ihbt.res.in
Parvathi M. Sreekumar
Department of Plant Physiology College of Horticulture, Vellanikkara, Kerala Agricultural University Thrissur-680656, Kerala
parvathi.cph@gmail.com
Sharad Kumar Dwivedi
Plant Physiology ICAR-CISH, Rehmankheda, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
sharad.dwivedi9736@gmail.com
Koushik Chakraborty
Department of Crop Physiology & Biochemistry, ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Cuttack, Odisha
koushikiari@gmail.com
Rajeev Nayan Bahuguna
Centre for Advanced Studies on Climate Change, Dr. Rajendra Prasad Central Agriculture University, Samastipur-848125, Bihar
r.bahuguna15@gmail.com
V. Krishnapriya
Department Plant Physiology ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Coimbatore-641007, Tamil Nadu
krishnapriya19@gmail.com

 

Overseas Editors
Kadambot Siddique
The UWA Institute of Agriculture, The University of Western Australia, Perth, WA 6009, Australia
kadambot.siddique@uwa.edu.au
Krishna Jagadish SV
Kansas State University, 2004 Throckmorton Ctr., Manhattan, Kansas, USA
kjagadish@ksu.edu
O.P. Dhankher
Stockbridge School of Agriculture, University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA 01003, USA
parkash@umass.edu
Naveen Kumar Dixit
University of Maryland Eastern Shore/University of Maryland College Park, MD 21804, USA
dixit2000in@yahoo.com
Ramanjulu Sunkar
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Oklahoma State University; Stillwater, OK 74074
ramanjulu.sunkar@okstate.edu
Babu Valliyodan
Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology & Genomics, Department of Agriculture and Environmental Sciences Lincoln University, SARF 106, 1220 Chestnut Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101
valliyodanb@missouri.edu